Shakeology Savings

What is Shakeology?

Shakeology is a meal replacement shake. Yeah, I was skeptical too, I’m not a shake person…but then I tried it…and then I felt the effects…and saw the effects on my family. I love that I can get dense nutrients in one drink – and that my kids can too. Lincoln HATES vegetables. So, while I still make him eat them, I don’t stress about whether or not he’s eating healthy enough. While I’m teaching him to eat correctly, whether he likes it or not, he’s still getting the nutrients (he just doesn’t always know it;)

Prime example: The Holidays! We spent time with my family and my nephews, one who was sick. When the nephews left, the rest of my family (mom, step-dad, sister, brother…EVERYONE!) got sick. We hung out with them too…and we NEVER got sick! I’m chalking it up to Shakeology – to building up my our immune systems (and no-I’m not replacing one of my kid’s meals with a shake, but I AM giving them a glass as “dessert” or to go with their breakfast).

Don’t just take my word for it – learn more:)

InsideShakeology.jpg

 

 

Inside Shakeology

 

 

Shakeology can be expensive – but there are ways to SAVE:)

1. Order Shakeology on Home Direct (Auto Ship): Shipping Fees are reduced to $2. Home Direct can be changed/cancelled etc. easily via phone or web chat if you don’t need it every month (you can cancel as soon as it is delivered and keep the savings) otherwise, it will continue to be shipped to you each month.

2. Club Membership: $38.97/quarter and gives you 10% off. Club Membership will also give you access to personalized meal plans, tips from trainers such as P90X Tony Horton, and more. Once you sign up for the Club Membership, you will get Shakeology with a special discount of 10% immediately, and continue to get 10% off each month you remain as a Club Member.

3. Discount Coach – save 25% off, with monthly fee of $15.95…The Discount Coach ends up saving about $16/month even with the monthly fee. There is a one-time sign up fee of $40 which is waived if you get a challenge pack when you sign up as a coach.

Challenge Packs range: $140-160 and provides Shakeology + Workout Program.

 

Leave a Reply

